E-postadresser folkevalgte

Under finner du en oversikt over folkevalgte i Eidskog kommune.

E-postadresser folkevalgte i Eidskog kommune
Navn E-post
Alf Herman Kjærstad alf.herman.kjarstad@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Andre Wrangell andre.wrangell@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Anita Corell Hennøen anita.corell.hennoen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Anne Øiseth anne.oiseth@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Arild Christiansen arild.christiansen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Arne Aastebøl arne.aastebol@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Arne Harald Kolstad arne.harald.kolstad@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Arne Johnny Bekkengen arne.johnny.bekkengen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Astrid Bergersen astrid.bergersen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Atle Hagerud Dyrøy atle.hagerud.dyroy@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Aud Hanny Haug Gundahl aud.hanny.haug.gundahl@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Berit Haveråen berit.haveraen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Birgitt Fjeld birgitt.fjeld@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Bjørn Aastebøl bjorn.aastebol@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Dag Arne Granvold dag.arne.granvold@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Eivind Lande eivind.lande@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Elida Asp elida.asp@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Erik Grande erik.grande@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Espen Fjeldbu espen.fjeldbu@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Geir Johnny Hesbøl geir.johnny.hesbol@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Geir Magne Melbye geir.magne.melbye@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Guttorm Kristiansen guttorm.kristiansen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Hans Einar Holth hans.einar.holth@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Harald Stein Bjerkan harald.s.bjerkan@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Hege Bakke Andresen hege.bakke.andresen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Hilde Sørli hilde.sorli@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Ingeborg Reite Rønning ingeborg.reite.ronning@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Ingun Aastebol ingun.aastebol@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Ivar Skulstad ivar.skulstad@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Jo Håkon Johansen jo.hakon.johansen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Johannes Fjeldbu Heitun johannes.fjeldbu.heitun@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Jon Ivar Bergersen jon.ivar.bergersen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Kai Adsen kai.adsen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Kai Arne Danielsen kai.arne.danielsen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Kamilla Thue ordforer@eidskog.kommune.no
Kari Anne Moseby kari.anne.moseby@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Kari Resellhagen kari.resellhagen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Knut Gustav Woie knut.gustav.woie@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Kåre Delviken kare.delviken@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Line Taugbøl line.taugbol@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Lorentz Moe lorentz.moe@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Malin Victoria Fjeldskogen Walmann malin.victoria.fjeldskogen.walmann@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Marthe Åshild Andersdatter Øiseth marthe.ashild.andersdatter.oiseth@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Morten Ruud morten.ruud@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Mille Fossheim mille.fossheim@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Ole Gunnar Sørensen ole.gunnar.sorensen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Per Ole Rønning per.ole.ronning@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Per Stenslet per.stenslet@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Pia Fossheim pia.fossheim@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Randi Anita Aune randi.anita.aune@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Randi Tukun Sanderud randi.tukun.sanderud@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Remi Johan Reppe Rasmussen remi.johan.reppe.rasmussen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Roger Martin Skulstad roger.martin.skulstad@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Sandra Iselin Gaustad sandra.iselin.gaustad@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Sidsel Mobrenna sidsel.mobrenna@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Sten Robin Kleven Bergh sten.robin.kleven.bergh@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Sten Gjermund Fjeldskogen sten.gjermund.fjeldskogen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Stine Morken Bakken stine.morken.bakken@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Sveinung Håvard Bakken sveinung.havard.bakken@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Tormod Nymoen tormod.nymoen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Tore Eilif Bråthen tore.eilif.brathen@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Tove Brandt tove.brandt@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Trond Gunnstein Jerpseth trond.gunnstein.jerpseth@folkevalgt.eidskog.no
Vidar Huse vidar.huse@folkevalgt.eidskog.no