Personalet skoleåret 2017-2018

Rektor                           Nils Johansen                                    nils.johansen@eidskog.kommune.no

Ped.avd.leder               Kjersti Strand                                     kjersti.strand@eidskog.kommune.no

Ped.avd.leder/IT           Vidar Larsen                                      vidar.larsen@eidskog.kommune.no

Ped.avd.leder               Elin L. Hauer                                      elin.hauer@eidskog.kommune.no

​Ped.avd.leder               Joakim Asp Søraa                             joakim.asp.soraa@eidskog.kommune.no

Rådg/Spes.veil             Gro E. Wiederstrøm                          gro.emilie.wiederstrom@eidskog.kommune.no

Sosiallærer                   Ketil Berg                                            ketil.berg@eidskog.kommune.no

Miljøarbeider                Anita Olsson                                      anita.olsson@eidskog.kommune.no

Merkantil                      Kjersti Bystrøm                                  kjersti.bystrøm@eidskog.kommune.no

 

8. trinn

Tlf nr arbeidsrom  62 83 20 19,  62 83 20 20,  62 83 20 21

8A            Lise Nordal                                                            lise.nordal@eidskog.kommune.no

8B           Linnea Boger                                                          linnea.boger@eidskog.kommune.no

8C           Belinda Mellum                                                      belinda.mellum@eidskog.kommune.no

9. trinn

Tlf nr arbeidsrom  62 83 20 23,  62 83 20 24

9A            Lene Nordlund                                                       lene.nordlund@eidskog.kommune.no

9B            Ola Sander                                                             ola.sander@eidskog.kommune.no

9C           Mona Sveløkken Johansen                                   mona.svelokken.johansen@eidskog.kommune.no

10. trinn

Tlf nr arbeidsrom 62 83 38 07,  62 83 38 08

10A        Laila Grønnerud                                                     laila.gronnerud@eidskog.kommune.no

10B       Ragnhild Michelson                                                ragnhild.michelson@eidskog.kommune.no

10C       Sigbjørn Bremseth                                                  sigbjorn.bremseth@eidskog.kommune.no

 

Faglærere                           

              May Irene Bergh                                                      mai.irene.bergh@eidskog.kommune.no

              Anne-Kristin Billerud                                                anne.kristin.billerud@eidskog.kommune.no

              Morten Heiaas                                                         morten.heiaas@eidskog.kommune.no

              Ingeborg Heinrich                                                    ingeborg.heinrich@eidskog.kommune.no

              Anne Ingelsrud                                                        anne.ingelsrud@eidskog.kommune.no

              Vigdis Kristiansen                                                   vigdis.kristiansen@eidskog.kommune.no

              Kjell Kvernmo                                                          kjell.kvernmo@eidskog.kommune.no

              Trine Beate Larsen                                                 trine.beate.larsen@eidskog.kommune.no  

              Line Sevland                                                           line.sevland@eidskog.kommune.no

              Aud Kjørseng Sæthern                                          aud.kristin.kjorseng.sathern@eidskog.kommune.no

              Øivind Vestheim                                                     oyvind.vestheim@eidskog.kommune.no

              Slawomir Waszczuk                                               slawomir.waszczuk@eidskog.kommune.no

​              Sigrun Fjeld                                                             sigrun.fjeld@eidskog.kommune.no

              Hanne Gunhild Stordal                                           hanne.gunhild.stordal@eidskog.kommue.no

              Ida Slorafoss                                                           ida.slorafoss@eidskog.kommune.no

              Elin Holsæther                                                        elin.holsather@eidskog.kommune.no

             Heidi Storm Ofteland                                              heidi.storm.ofteland@eidskog.kommune.no

Barne og ungdomsarbeider                           

             Guri Bergersen                                                        guri.bergseren@eidskog.kommune.no

             Eva Billerud                                                             eva.billerud@eidskog.kommune.no

             Pia Fossheim                                                          pia.fossheim@eidskog.kommune.no

             Anne Grete Hansen                                                anne.grete.hansen@eidskog.kommune.no

             Kari Nitteberg                                                          kari.nitteberg@eidskog.kommune.no

             Ann-Britt Slartmann                                                ann.britt.slartmann@eidskog.kommune.no

             Dordi Aastebøl                                                        dordi.aastebol@eidskog.kommune.no

             Lena Kristin Nordal                                                 lena.kristin.nordal@eidskog.kommune.no